International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board of evaluates the progress of NanoCAN regularly and supports the center with its indispensable experience.

Name Position
Prof. Esther Chang Interim President of the American Society of Nanomedicine, Head NanoCAN IAB
Prof. Sir Bruce Ponder Director Cancer Research UK
Prof. Patrick Hunzicker President European Society for Nanomedicine ESNAM, Interim President International Society for Nanomedicine ISNAM
Beat Löffler CEO European Foundation for Clinical Nanomedicine CLINAM
Prof. Hans Lehrach Max-Planck Director Speaker NGFN, Germany
Prof. David Needham Professor
Prof. Kostas Kostarelos Chair of Nanomedicine, Senior Editor Nanomedicine
Adrian Poffenberger Director Yale Center for High-Throughput Cell Biology




Joomla Templates by